Jamie Hughes - Vocals
Matthew Pike - Guitar
Alistair Blackhall - Guitar
Thomas Simm - Bass
Dean Marshall - Drums


We wanted to reflect the times we've been living in with our brand new limited edition gas mask brother of 'Anthrobscene'. We're now happy to say it's now out for general consumption 🔥

Artwork by Pedley Art
Printed by Pins & Knuckles Merchandise


This concept mini-album has an overriding theme, but that theme overarches into the many issues that surround us in the current climate and how they affect us all. From governmental to technological issues, each song vents our own and others frustration with a world that everyday seems increasingly self destructive, underhanded and untruthful.
“Apocalyptic lyrics and mechanical atmospheres… Deified are an intriguing prospect that is now beginning to unfurl”
7/10Metal Hammer

“Brutal, expressive and undeniably heavy, Deified have put out their best work to date!"
8/10Distorted Sound Magazine

© Copyright 2022 Deified. All Rights Reserved.